CCH Axcess™ Workflow: User Rights - My Calendar User Rights

  • Article Type:
  • Documentation
  • Last Modified:
  • 11/05/2022

Objectives

Learn about the user rights related to My Calendar in CCH Axcess Workflow.

Environment

  • CCH Axcess Workflow
  • Calendar 

Details

My Calendar User Rights

The following table describes the user rights required to manage a user’s bookings with My Calendar.
User Right NameGives a user the ability to:
My Calendar - Delete Personal TimeTo delete a personal booking within My Calendar.
My Calendar - Delete Task & Blocked Time BookingTo delete a task or blocked time booking within My Calendar.
My Calendar - Move Personal Time Task BookingsTo shift the dates of a personal booking within My Calendar.
My Calendar - Move Task & Blocked Time BookingsTo shift the dates of a task or blocked time booking within My Calendar.
My Calendar - Schedule/Edit Personal Time BookingsTo add or edit personal time booking within My Calendar.
My Calendar - Schedule/Edit Task & Blocked Time BookingsTo add or edit task or blocked time booking within My Calendar.

Additional Information

To view all user rights available in CCH Axcess Workflow see: CCH Axcess Workflow: User Rights
  Solution Tools
  Attachments
 Solution Id 000219599/CCH-Axcess-Workflow-User-Rights-My-Calendar-User-Rights
 Direct Link
To provide feedback on this solution, please login.

Your feedback about this article will help us make it better. Thank you!